You are here:

Board of Directors

The Mockingbird Society is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who serve and represent the organization in diverse and meaningful ways.

We are grateful to the following board members for their service:


Lisa Matchette
Community Volunteer

Steve Huard
The Boeing Company (Ret.)

Jennifer Bellin
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP


Nicole Bascomb

Homestreet Bank

Jeff Bell
Business & Community Leader

Christina Bernard
Pacific Hospital PDA

Lisa A. Chang

Community Volunteer

J. Camille Fisher
Perkins Coie, LLP

Beth Van Fossan
University of Washington School of Social Work

Makeba Greene
Nonprofit Professionals Advisory Group

Jim Hawn
Morgan Stanley

Sheri Hill
Sheri L Hill, PhD, LLC

Jayson D. Lee

Community Volunteer


Anne M. Martens

The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Daniel Nash
Axa Advisors

Amy Poley
Healthcare Realty

Kate Reddy
Perkins Coie, LLP

Kelly Warner-King
University of Washington Court Improvement Training Academy

Robert D. Wyman, Jr.
University of Washington School of Law

Annie Blackledge, Executive Director (non-voting)
The Mockingbird Society